West Michigan Building and Construction Trades Council

Directory

Welcome to the WMBCTC Directory! Search by name or radius below. Click on Union name to be redirected to their website.



BOILERMAKERS LU 169
1755 FAIRLANE DR
ALLEN PARK, MI, 48101

Tony Herrera
Cell: 616-296-9131
Email: Tonyh@boilermakerslocal169.com

BRICKLAYERS LU 2
3321 REMY DR
LANSING, MI, 48906

Jim Budd, Bus Agent
Cell: (616) 291-6728
Office Fx: (517) 886-9816

James Brylowski, Bus Rep
Cell: 616-291-6730

CARPENTERS LU 100
2310 W WASHTENAW ST
Lansing, MI, 48917

Office Ph: 616-837-1500
Office Fx: 517-484-7576

Jason Vires, Representative
Cell: (231) 750-5150

Mike Howard, Representative
Cell: (231) 750-3012

ELECTRICIANS LU 275
140 N 64TH AVE
COOPERSVILLE, MI, 49404

Sean Egan, Business Mgr
Cell: (616) 292-2503

Walter J Christophersen, Membership Dev Coord
Office Ph: (616) 837-7149
Office Fx: (616) 837-1785

ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS LU 85
5800 EXECUTIVE DR
Lansing, MI, 48911

Bill Kogelschatz, Business Mgr
Cell: (517) 719-3616
Office Ph: (517) 882-0100
Office Fx: (517) 882-1970

GLASS & ARCHITECTURAL METAL WORKERS LU 826
2817 CORUNNA RD
Flint, MI, 48503

Bob Long, Business Rep
Email: ralong7262@comcast.net
Cell: (810) 569-6818
Office Ph: (810) 230-0005
Office Fx: (810) 232-2720

GLAZIERS LU 1165
6501 MASSACHUSETTS AVE
INDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46226

Tim Sorrell, Business Rep
Email: tsorrell@iupatdc91.org
Office Ph: 317-542-7617
Office Fx: 317-439-1128

HEAT & FROST INSULATORS, LU 47
419 S Washington Sq Ste 301
Lansing, MI, 48933

Patrick Welch, Business Mgr
Email: AWL47@insulators.org
Cell: 616-490-6636
Fax: 517-708-0665

Joshua Kroell, Marketing Rep
Email: AW47ORG@insulators.org
Cell: 989-385-2671

International Union of Painters District Council 1M
14587 BARBER AVE
WARREN, MI, 48088

Tim Schwerin, Marketing Rep
Email: tschwerin@iupatdc1m.org
Cell: (586) 404-5604
Office Ph: (586)552-4474
Office Fx: (586)552-4477

IRONWORKERS, LU 25
PO BOX 965 25150 TRANS X RD
NOVI, MI, 48375

Tim Brennan, WM Bus Agent
Email: tim.brennan@ironworkers25.org
Office Ph: (248) 344-9494
Office Fx: (248) 344-4851

LABORERS LU 355
1500 E COLUMBIA AVE
BATTLE CREEK, MI, 49014

Arlandar Washington, Bus Mgr
Email: Wash355@gmail.com
Cell: (269) 317-4497

Dylan Burnette, Business Agent
Email: Dylanburnette73@gmail.com
Cell: (269) 274-2859

Scott Brown
Cell: (517) 763-8300
sbrown@liunagroc.com

Jeremy Roomsburg 
Email: jroomsburg355@gmail.com
Cell: (269) 317-4449

Jesse Duverneay 
Cell: (269)-317-3547
jduverneay355@gmail.com

David Rudnick, Bus. Agent

Michigan Building & Construction Trades Council
435 S WASHINGTON SQ
LANSING, MI, 48933

Steve Claywell, President
Email: sclaywell.mbtc@gmail.com
Cell: (269) 986-0045

Pat Devlin, Financial Sec/Treasurer
Email: tapnilved@yahoo.com
Cell: (313) 378-3052

Office Ph (Detroit): (313) 965-5080
Office Fx (Detroit): (313) 965-3232
Office Ph (Lansing): (517) 484-8427
Office Fx (Lansing): (517) 484-1038

Hugh Coward, Business Rep
Email: hcoward.mbtc@gmail.com
Cell: (269) 275-6333

Millwrights LU 1102
23401 Mound Rd
Warren, MI, 48091

586-756-2610

Director Mike Barnwell
Western Business Rep Bill Kenney

OPERATING ENGINEERS LU 324
500 HULET DR
BLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP, MI, 48302

Douglas W. Stockwell, Business Mgr
Office Ph: 248-451-0324
Office FX: 248-454-1766

Grand Rapids Office
2935 Buchanan Ave Ste 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49548

Joe Schippa
Email: Joe.schippa@iuoe324.org
Cell: (616)218-9173

Brandon Popps
Email: Brandon.popps@iuoe324.org
Cell: (231) 730-2468

PAINTERS LU 845 District Council 1M
419 S WASHINGTON AVE
LANSING, MI, 48933

Fred Frederickson, Bus Agent
Email: ffrederickson@iupatdc1m.org
Cell: (517) 242-2986
Office Ph: (517) 882-3701
Office Fx: (517) 882-2412

PLASTERERS & CEMENT MASONS LU 514
1154 E LINCOLN AVE
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI, 48071

Keino Walker
Email: keinow27@gmail.com
Cell: 269-207-0149
Office Ph: 248-548-0800
Office Fx: 248-548-0700

PLUMBERS & STEAMFITTERS LU 174
1008 O'MALLEY DR
COOPERSVILLE, MI, 49404

Jeff Wilkerson, Business Mgr
Email: jwilkerson@ua174.org

Bob Barnett, Asst Business Mgr
Email: rbarnett@ua174.org

Jason Finch, Bus Agent
Email: jfinch@ua174.org
Office Ph: (616) 837-0222
Office Fx: (616) 837-1222

ROOFERS LU 70
1451 OLD PINCKNEY RD
ANN ARBOR, MI, 48103

PO BOX 116
HOWELL, MI 48844
John Tackett, Business Mgr
Email: john@rooferslocal70.com

Mark Woodward, Dir of Market Dev
Email: mark@rooferslocal70.com
Cell: (517) 304-8185

Office Ph: (517) 548-6554
Office Fx: (517) 548-5358

Detroit Office: Ph: (313) 961-6093

SHEET METAL WORKERS LU 7, Zone 1
918 BENJAMIN AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49503

Dave Rutz, Business Agent
Email: smw7dr@hotmail.com
Cell: (616) 299-3752

GR Office Ph: (616) 458-2313
GR Office Fx: (616) 458-2319

Jake Denman, Business Mgr
Email: jdenman@smw7.org

4931 Contec Drive
Lansing, MI 48910

Office Ph: (517) 882-4064
Office Fx: (517) 882-4510

SPRINKLERFITTERS LU 669 (District 29)
PO BOX 80190 FORT WAYNE
FORT WAYNE, IN, 46898

Matt Ley, Bus. Agent
Email: MleyLU669@gmail.com
Cell: (260) 615-4318
Office Ph: (260) 338-0071
Office Fx: (260) 338-0072